Engineering Staff

kevinBerkleyEngineering150x150

Kevin Berkley

Engineering Department Manager

Kevin is responsible for coordinating all work within the department and can answer questions about District policies and procedures.

(435) 214-5236
kberkley@sbwrd.org

LisaSessions

Lisa Sessions

Engineering Department Secretary

Lisa can answer questions and set up appointments for private lateral inspections and approvals. Lisa also processes correspondence, maintains engineering files, and keeps the Engineering Department running smoothly.

(435) 214-5228
lsessions@sbwrd.org

Trent Bay

Trent Bay

Support Engineer

Trent is responsible for all of the District’s GPS work, wastewater flow monitoring, wastewater flow modeling, and other engineering tasks.

(435) 214-5230
tbay@sbwrd.org

CoryShorkey150x150

Cory Shorkey

Subdivision Coordinator

Cory coordinates the wastewater system design, construction inspection and approval of new subdivisions and developments within the District. He can answer questions regarding the development process and the status of development projects in that process.

(435) 214-5235
cshorkey@sbwrd.org

Gary Tackman

Gary Tackman

Information System and GIS Administrator

Gary maintains all the District’s databases and the Local Area Network (LAN). He maintains the District’s geographical data using a Geographic Information System (GIS); produces maps of the District from the GIS; maintains other databases that are related to the management of the District’s assets such as, the wastewater collection system; and coordinates and conducts ground surveys of the District’s assets using the Global Positioning System (GPS) and conventional survey methods.

(435) 214-5237
gtackman@sbwrd.org

Glenn Warner

Glenn Warner

Mainline Inspector

Glenn can answer questions regarding SBWRD mainline specifications. To schedule a mainline inspection, please contact Lisa Sessions listed above.

(435) 214-5256
gwarner@sbwrd.org

BlaineBowden150x150

Blaine Bowden

Private Lateral Inspector

Blaine can answer questions regarding building plan reviews and specifications for private lateral construction. To schedule private lateral inspections, please contact Lisa Sessions listed above.

(435) 214-5258
bbowden@sbwrd.org